Early Times Reviews

Read actual customer reviews from verified Early Times Home Solutions customers or leave your own review below.

Customer Reviews (8)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Fireplace Repairs

By: on June 15th, 2016 Rating: 5

We had our fireplace cleaned and some repairs to address cracks in the fire brick. Our technician was Ken Kopka. He was very nice and explained everything while answering my questions

Feldco Products

Chimney Relining

By: on April 11th, 2016 Rating: 5

Just had Early Times out to re-line my chimney. Not only were they prompt, professional and knowledgeable, they also best a competitor's quote for the same job by a significant amount. Ken Kopka came out for both the estimate and toRead More perform the work. He was great. Friendly, professional and took the time to explain what was wrong, why it was wrong and the proper way to fix it. I will definitely be using Early Times again.

Feldco Products

The Best

By: on August 17th, 2015 Rating: 5

I want to thank Ken Kopka and his assistants, Doug and Chris F. for a big job excellently done. Ken is by far the best, hard worker than we have had in our home. He is very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He explains what needs toRead More be done and how he will do it. He worked at our home for 3/12 days, lining two old chimneys and tuck pointing them. These men cleaned up well after the job and left us feeling safe with two excellent working fireplaces.
Thank you . I highly recommend them to any of your clients

Feldco Products

Dryer Vent Cleaning

By: on July 02nd, 2015 Rating: 5

The crew that came to our house (Chris and David) were on time and took care in cleaning our dryer vent. They were very clean and did an excellent job in explaining and cleaning our dryer vent. We use this company every year to clean theRead More vent and highly recommend them

Feldco Products

Thank You for Everything

By: on March 16th, 2014 Rating: 5

Just a note of thanks to Dave Mead and Eric Oanes from Eagle Ridge Patio Homes. You were both polite, pleasant, hard working, and most of all, showed up on time! I look forward to working with you both next year.

Feldco Products

I Highly Recommend Early Times

By: on January 16th, 2014 Rating: 5

Absolutely fabulous !!!!! Ken and Jason did a wonderful job on our crumbling chimney. They were on time, professional, and very good. It was a big job, involving a new liner and masonry work. Jason found additional issues and fixed those asRead More well. All for the same price as originally quoted. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!! One of the best repair experiences we ever had on our quaint old house. Thank You Ken, Jason and Early Times.

Feldco Products

Extremely Effective

By: on October 26th, 2013 Rating: 5

Highly recommended. Mark Rozga was able to troubleshoot a problem with the lining of our chimney. He called it to our attention and then followed up with the repair (new liner for the chimney). Mark and his helper were very courteous andRead More efficient. They appeared to have lots of experience dealing with chimneys. The office was also very efficient and polite

Feldco Products

Excellent Work!

By: on September 24th, 2013 Rating: 5

Matt Bruhn (#7182) and his team were excellent and very professional. They thoroughly explained their proposal, the needed repairs, any risks and options we had and walked us through the job every step of the way. Matt took pictures of theRead More work so we could see the areas where we couldn't access (ie top of the chimney). They took great care in prepping the work area to control dust and debris and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them for service and repairs.

Get a Free Quote

From chimney sweeps to awnings, we're here to help you. Get a free quote now!

Copyright ©2017 Early Times Home Solutions. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Promotional Details

Getting a free quote from Early Times is fast and easy!

Get Started I'm not ready yet.